Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Kent, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Justin. I'm pretty chill and I'm really big into sports. I love baseball it's my passion but I enjoy playing basketball and golf too. Love watching sports. Huge baseball fan; SF Giants and the Indians are my teams! Like to stay in shape and hit the gym. More than just a sports guy I'm pretty smart and get good grades in school. Big music fan and I like all kinds. Wanna know more just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Junior at the University of Akron. Just transferred last spring semester. Work part time and I umpire baseball during the summer/fall. Trying to find a new part time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, math, basketball, and listening to what girls have to say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the book and the movie The Blind Side. Other favorite movies are Remember the Titans, Sandlot, and Hitch. My favorite shows are NCIS, CSI: NY, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, and pretty much any other crime scene or cop show. Any music by Jason Aldean and Dierks Bentley. Also like Luke Bryan a lot. Big country and rap fan. For food...Chipotle. Enough said
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Baseball
3. Family
4. Chipotle
5. Honesty
6. My car-even if she is old and has trouble running sometimes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and my future. Wondering what future job I will end up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and relaxing. Sometimes going to parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a guy who will listen to you and if you want to know more about me