Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JNev3289

21 M Catonsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty self confident guy who knows what he wants out of life and who's always willing to make the extra effort. I'm trying to make it as an Air Traffic Controller for the FAA right now as well as continue my education after. I'm a HUGE sports fan of the most random teams (Jaguars, Wild, Sixers, and Pirates) I really like to watch as much sports as I can but going to the games is even better. Probably most of all though I love to travel and have been all around the world including most recently Dubai in the UAE and fell in love with it.

Also, I know it may seem weird that I dont drink but I have no moral opposition against it or anything and all my friends drink, its just not for me. I love hanging out with people at bars and clubs (when I can get in) and am completely cool with it. Im not some religious fanatic or anything, just never got into it. I feel like I should clear that up upfront cause its so abnormal. This mentality really goes along with a lot of the decisions I make in my life. I tend to resist peer pressure pretty well but don't judge or hold things people say or do against them unless its way out there. I hold my family very close, and while I'm a very independent guy, I do consider how they will feel when deciding whether or not to do or try something. Last but not least, my family wouldn't be complete without our 4 Shetland Sheepdogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying to become and Air Traffic Controller for the FAA. I'll graduate this May and then play the waiting game to get hired hopefully soon after. Right now I'm also working on getting my Private Pilot's license so I'm really excited about that. I love the feeling of flying and the thrill of taking off and coming in for a landing. In general I'm a huge fan of aviation and you'll probably notice me looking up at the sky like a nerd whenever a plane flys by. Being that my planned career so heavily involves aviation it's a fairly big part of my life and all my classes I'm in now are aviation related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of reserved until I really get to know someone then I become a different person. I'm very trustworthy and always down to go anywhere anytime
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read all that much but I did just recently read Perks of Being a Wallflower and my all time favorite book is Ender's Game. I've read all the classics from school like everyone else like Great Gatsby etc and to be honest thought they were kind of overrated, but maybe thats because we spent like 2 months of school on them and I dont know if I think any book is worth that much time.

Favorite movie is insanely hard to pick. I'm not really an intense movie guy and have probably not seen as many of the classics as I should've (blame my parents haha) so ill just say my favorite genre is definitely comedy and I hate horror movies and I have no shame admitting it

Favorite shows would include Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, New Girl, The Office, Parks & Rec (NOT Community though), Chopped, Kitchen Nightmares, The League, Buckwild/other awesomely trashy shows, and Entourage among others.

My favorite kinds of music right now is Dance/House music. I can also get into some Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore, as well as Lana Del Rey. Its quite the eclectic taste, but I'm a very eclectic guy

I like really all kinds of food, and I like to try new kinds all the time
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Sports
3. Friends
4. Travelling
5. Spontaneity
6. My Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, sports, the next place I wanna go, and the next big thing in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my roommates watching TV or going to the bar with them
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not just looking for a hook up. Thats not really me, sorry :/