Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JNicholas891

25 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Josh. I work at Calgon carbon corporation as a grit blaster. I work a second job in the summer, my dad owns a landscaping business so I work with him in weekends.

I like to go out and have a good time but I don't make it my life. I also like to stay in and watch a movie.

I LOVE sports. Basketball, football, baseball, and hockey a little bit of hockey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now in just working and living on my own. PlayIng on a summer league basketball team and working on one for the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haha may sound weird but in good at talking about sports and playing basketball. Helping others through their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. Thats always the first thing people bring up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- the longest yard, love and basketball, varsity blues, any given Sunday.

Music- rap, hip-hop, some country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, phone, ps3, money, food, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good time. Someone fun to hang out with. If you want a relationship.