Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JOEFA13

29 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Joe. I haven't lived in NJ for very long and this little box isn't going to sum me up, but here we go:

-I was born and raised in Denver, CO.

-Everyday I strive in different ways to self improve as a better man.

-Considerate Italian guy with a huge heart and lots of ambition.

-I'm very disarming, you could talk to me about anything if you wanted to.

-I'm spontaneously adventurous.

-I know how to make people laugh and can find fun in just about any situation.

-I am always down for solid conversation.

-Being modest in self summaries.

The rest is up for your interpretation if we get to meet. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Succeeding goals, while having as much fun as possible- whether I'm working or not.

I am a Medical Sales Manager and PGA Golf Professional.

I do have a good work/life balance and understand the importance of down time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I'm talented. You'd have to meet me to find out...

For starters:
-My job and other competitive sports
-Making people smile
-Cooking some solid food
-Random impersonations and accents
-Useful & pointless knowledge about life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my "radio announcer" voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of books, but mostly ones with pictures.

MOVIES/SHOWS : too many to name.

Favorite MUSIC: I like just about everything, you name it- but can only handle country in small doses.

I eat a lot of healthy food that I cook up most of the time- going out: I LOVE GREEK/ITALIAN/SUSHI/MEXICAN/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious... (food, water, shelter, oxygen, toilet paper, shoes, enough $$ to live, etc.)

1) The people I love
2) A Healthy Body
3) FUN!
4) Ambition (Establishing Goals)
5) Adventure
6) Denver Broncos Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you only knew...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not typical and neither are my Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to take one day at a time w/ a gentlemen and see how it goes...

Message me if you feel so inclined. 😉