Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JOESRT72

42 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Joe and I'm searching for a friendship here on OkCupid. I am looking to see when I find that friend where it goes because in the end I want a Long-term relationship. I am done with all the games that a Immaturity relationship brings. I am one that doesn't stray from my commitments and responsibilities I take them head on. I enjoy taking time to understand someone that's willing to open up to take a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to its fullest because you only have one chance at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a real good listener And give any advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a Caring person Very dependable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite TV shows are Californication, The walking Dead, Mike and Molly,2Broke Girls, Anger Management , Homeland ,It's always sunny in Philadelphia , Revolution , Son of Anarchy, The League, And Dexter , I have more But too many to list. The movies I like Are all the fast and furious movies The avengers And all the Ironman movies There are a lot more movies I like But too many To list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I couldn't live without ?
1. My daughter
2. My mother
3. My dad
4. My car
5. My iPhone
6. And the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my daughter and growing old with somebody.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes on Fridays Or on the weekends My friends and their families Have get-togethers So I usually do that on the weekends And I would love to find someone to do those things with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know that I'm not God's gift to women And I also know I'm not perfect But if someone would take the time and get to know me and not judge me Then they would see what type of person I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find me interesting ?