Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JOHN-RPH

38 M Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What you see is what you get. I try to treat others as they treat me...with kindness and respect. I am honest, hard-working and loyal. I am dedicated to my job and faithful to my family and friends. I am honest to a fault and don't tolerate others were aren't. I try to view each situation with an open mind and reserve judgement until I have all the facts.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time in my chosen profession. I spent several years in management and realized that the way to truly make a difference in health care is on the front lines. Making a difference in the lives of my patients brings me a great deal of satisfaction.
Outside of work I enjoy working around my house, watching movies, and taking road trips around our great country...the U.S.A.
I am looking to meet a woman who has a satisfying career, family-oriented, and a great outlook on life.
I’m really good at
I am a really good listener. I am very detail oriented and try to see the forest as well as the trees. I try to be thoughtful and look for the best in every situation and every person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. There is always a lot going on behind the scenes. I am constantly looking at the world around me and trying to soak it all in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--I am into biographies and auto-biographies. I also like legal thrillers.
Movies---top 5 are: Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, and Clerks.
T.V--Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarachy, Chicago Fire, and yes The Good Wife.
Music--I like a range of music..everything from classic rock to heavy metal and everything in between. I also like classical music and some country. I respect everyone's taste in music. No two people are the same when it comes to their I-pod playlist.
Food-I am a pretty typical guy. I like meat! And pasta. And Pizza. I don't really do sushi or tappas.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family (sister and dad. My mom passed away way too young.)
2. Cat (She belonged to my mom and I took over as her cat guardian when my mom passed away)
3. I-phone. I was the 1st in our family to get one and I never looked back.
4. Computer. It is the way I stay connected to the world. Instant news, stock quotes, and of course celebrity gossip. Yes, guys pay attention to this crap too.
5. Music collection. I listen to music while I work at least 8 hours a day. Without it, the work days would be pretty long.
6. Hand Sanitizer. I don't like germs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Before I close my eyes every night, I try to take a minute to reflect on the day...both the good and the bad. Those who do not remember the past are destined to repeat it.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night for me. Sometimes I am having a drink with friends and co-workers after a long week. Sometimes I am in a different city, ready for an exciting weekend adventure. And sometimes I am manning the barbecue grill at my house with my family around me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my cat...I really do!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest, trustworthy, and ready for a relationship. I don't play games and am not interested in someone who does. What you see is what you get and I expect the same honesty in a partner.