Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JOHNT49

64 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 64, look 54, and feel 44....I am into healthy eating exercise, and try to have a positive attitude. I have a personal relationship with the Lord. I love to laugh, and joke around. I enjoy doing just about anything, and I am open to try to do different things, love people. Tries to be considerate, and thoughtful, and caring. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist of 17 years. I'm Not looking for looking for clients.LOL

I'm Looking For:
Someone with a good sense of humor, and enjoys doing just about everything, and open to do different things, loves people, and loves to laugh, and doesn't take life too seriously, and is also considerate, thoughtful, and caring. It would be helpful if she can really appreciate a massage therapist as a partner, and also has a close relationship with the Lord. Knows exactly what she wants in a man. I am in touch with my sensitive side, very relational oriented, and would appreciate an attractive, mature, and affectionate woman. Easy going would be wonderful!
What I’m doing with my life
I serve at church on a regular basis, aside from my work.
Always looking forward, moving forward, and being positive with whatever happens in life I am ready to meet that special woman, and make her very happy & be a part of her heart & life
I’m really good at
I am a licensed, certified, and insured PROFESSIONAL massage therapist of 17 years. I am not looking for clients :)

I am really good at greeting at church, and ushering. I am very good at communicating, and listening,giving respect,responding in love :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
A sense of humor, and a positive attitude.attentive,warm, transparent, blue eyes,grey hair,tall,loves hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Battlefield of the mind/ Joyce Meyer

Raiders of the Lost Arks
Dwts,AFV,more
Contemporary Jazz, and a variety of other music

Healthy, but, not too extreme, not much on junk food, but, not a vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
My faith

My computer

Good friends

My Honda

Good food

Great, meaningful conversation that connects myself and my partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can help make the world a better place with what I say & do. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, watching TV

Cooking

Exercising

Getting together with friends

Reading, and researching online, including new health products for feeling younger again
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am far from being perfect, and always looking to improve on myself, and value input of others.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read, and would like to meet up sometime soon, if you are comfortable with that, no time for games or superficiality :-).Also looking to date with settling down in mind :-)