Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JP103469

40 M Santa Maria, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a workaholic during the week, but try to enjoy my weekends off. My job can be stressful so sometimes I don't like to make too many decisions on my time off. I like to play golf, BBQ with friends, ride Harleys, try new restaurants, go window shopping (yes, I did say shopping), take last minute roadtrips, and pretty much whatever else can be relaxing. I enjoy sitting back and watching a sunset while relaxing with a nice whiskey and an occasional cigar or tobacco pipe. I only smoke about once or twice a month. I do not like loud places or bars...well unless it is a bar from the 1800s. I like the relaxed western attitude, but I would not be called a cowboy by any means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have been busy taking care of Estate affairs for my family and just staying busy at work. I am trying to schedule more time for vacations across the US and looking to travel to Europe soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Western history books
Movies: Old Clint Eastwood style movies
Shows: The History Channel, Speed Channel, Sons of Anarchy, Justified
Music: Love all kinds, but mostly songs where I can hear the lyrics
Food: Sushi, Fried, Chinese, Mexican...okay just about all foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Integrity, Fun, Freedom and Good Conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacations and enjoying life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home and/or BBQ'ing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, this is a stupid question. It wouldn't be private if you would admit it on a website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other.