Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Glendale, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:23am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Michigan and was fortunate to live in Vail Colorado for 10 years prior to moving to Phoenix. I am divorced since 2008 after 15 years of marriage and have a wonderful 17 year old son who I adore. I am going through many changes in my life now.. I am looking for a relationship with someone who accepts me for me and my son. I share custody. I have alot to offer the right person and am looking forward to meeting you.

I am humorous, loving, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am am externing now as a x-ray tech, after being a Firefighter/ EMT for many years and having had to give that up because of a injury and exploring different options out there for me. I'm spending as much time as possible with my son .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
treating injured people, Fighting fires, Conversation, listening, humor, learning something quickly, troubleshooting, driving, other than that, I'll let you decide.pretty good cook,..making friends..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Report from Engine Co. 82 (Dennis Smith) Car and Driver, Firehouse,
Movies and TV: American Sniper, Backdraft, Ladder 49, Transporter Series, The Departed, Heat, Superbad, Sixteen Candles, The Blues Brothers, comedies, Rescue Me, The First 48, Mythbusters, Chicago Fire, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Hells Kitchen, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Top Gear
Music: Favorite is R&B, stuff from the 80's and 90's, pretty varied..
Food: Italian, Mexican, American, Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ability to function, I.E walk, talk, breathe, hear normally..
A fulfilling job..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my son and his future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with my son, every other Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dont know, I'm a open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are well rounded, classy, sexy, are positive, see the good in things, are over your ex, dont play games, and are looking for a great guy..