Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JP23xox

24 Exeter, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bizarre individual that is looking for the 1 weird person to spend the rest of my life with. Until then I want someone to have a good laugh with and have a greeat time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently doing a degree in Aerospace Engineering (Maintenance of Aircraft) in Exeter, I have completed 3.5 years of a 4 year apprenticeship with a local airline also. I have a great passion for engineering in general, I get a kick out of fixing things. I live a boring existance in Teignmouth! I'm probably going to go to Kingston University to complete my degree next year, to be honest I don't know what I'm doing on here apart from learning more about myself...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars/motorcycles, computers and anything where i can see it working! I enjoy playing most sports and want to get much fitter. I am quite good at reading people, a bit mad I know! When a situation begins to get hairy I'm the first to realise and often get the hell outta there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look around 18 still
My small eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read biographies on sportsmen and people i admire and look up to. Have read all thee Harry Potters when i was younger, would like to get into a novel again but i just find myself reading the paper (The times mainly). I can watch most films: John Dillinger was a recent film I enjoyed. I am into all types of music, mainly chilled/liquid music atm. I am very open to new tastes. I have been to Anfield quite a lot (Liverpool FC) and want to start going to music gigs and other shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. car, I do think that if i didnt have it I'd be fitter but its needed for long commutes back home which is important to keep in touch with various people 2. sleep is really important to me 3. phone to keep in touch with family & friends 4. food ie bacon! 5. basic money for ok living 6. entertainment: TV/newspaper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All types of things! Life mainly, where i am gonna go next.. where we all fit in this world...

I really want a decent 'enjoyable' job & buy my own place, that is the dream!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling, watching tv/film
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing and like to ask questions 'n chat about anything. I go into too much detail or not enough, one extreme to the other!