JPGlissman
30 Valparaiso, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JPGlissman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
KEEP CALM & CHIVE ON!
I have a full time job & I'm still in college work on a degree in Mechincal Engineering. I own a home here in Valpo out by the airport. Those things take up a lot if my time, but I still find time to hang out with friend, go camping & fishing. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on getting my Mechincal Engineering degree, and after that I want to do some traveling.
I’m really good at
I'm good at solving problems, well mechincal ones at least.
The first things people usually notice about me
That fact that I'm a country boy who is also a Mechanical Engineer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
The Complete Barsoom series, The Galactic Mage series, A Galaxy Unknown series, Inheritance Cycle, and more like those.
TV Shows
Heroes, Doctor Who, Mythbusters
Movies
Action movies mainly, Both Boondock Saints, Transformers, Caddy shack, Happy Gilmore, V for Vendetta, Star Wars, Animal House, Casablanca, etc...
Music,
Classic Rock, Trance/Techno, and some Country
The six things I could never do without
1. Truck
2. Phone
3. Laptop
4. Tools
5. Tractor
6. Wide Open Country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next vacation I want to take or what craft beer I want to try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at Duffy's Place / Franklin House or Online Gaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
You find me interesting. I'm very open minded and willing to answer almost any question. So ask away.
More