Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPHX80

35 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy adventures (traveling, food, exploring...), experiences, pursuing interests, learning, and being active.

I recently moved to Tucson to pursue an engineering degree. I'd like to meet someone with a sense of adventure, loves to learn, active, is curious about the world around them and exploring all it has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Tucson to pursue an engineering degree, which makes the answer to this section studying. Basically I'm creating the life I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, planning, ordering the most delicious item on a menu, and at times making the perfect witty/sarcastic comment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never asked...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently finished Gates of Fire and The Forgetten. Lately all I read are text books. Favorites include Jack Reacher series, Mitch Rapp series, The Winner by Baldacci, American Psycho, Less than Zero, I Lucifer, Lone Survivor, The Bourne Series, and Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Always looking to add to that list, if you have a book suggestion let me know.

Movies: Sadly I will watch just about any movie or documentary. Favorites: The Layer Cake, American Psycho, Boondock Saints, Anchorman, The Hangover I & II, 13 Assassins, Battle Royale, Snatch, Fermat's Room, Seven, I Heart Huckablees, Ninja Assassin, 300, I Saw the Devil, and The Usual Suspects just to name a few.

TV: I don't watch much TV anymore. Shows I enjoyed are Sherlock (BBC), Archer, Luther, Hannibal, Family Guy, and The Blacklist.

Music: All over the place with this one...Metallica, Phantogram, Olafur Arnalds, Gotan Project, Beethoven, Deadmau5, DJ Krush, Linkin Park, Benny Benassi, Atmosphere, Cypress Hill and more.

Food: I come from a Greek family and most family gatherings involve food... lots and lots of food. I will try just about anything. Besides greek food I enjoy Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, and a damn good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Books/Knowledge
3) Passport
5) Computer
5) Exercise of some sort
6) Food/water, basically that whole Maslow's list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff... Generally how to improve things, how I can better myself, where/what I am going to eat, what else I can learn, what I have to do the next day, and the occasional pointless thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since moving to Tucson my Fridays are generally spent hitting the gym then studying/doing homework and watching Netflix. Exciting I know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.