Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPJenn

35 F Jamaica Plain, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic person who loves to experience new things. I try to balance the job I really love and making sure I have enough free time to do everything else. My hobbies include yoga, painting, and hiking. I also love to travel. I've lived in Mexico, Costa Rica, and the Bahamas. I like trying out new restaurants and am looking for more opportunities to go out dancing.
Family and friends are really important to me. I have an niece and nephew who I adore and try to see as much as possible. I appreciate good conversation and am not opposed to some heated debate to keep things interesting.
I like sleeping in, good coffee, grilled cheese, watching football, good endings, remembering my dreams, learning something new, crossword puzzles, playing chess, playing poker, and being outside to name a few things.
I'm looking for someone who's up for anything from a hike in the white mountains to a weird artsy film that might be good. Not to say that I don't appreciate a good lazy day of reading on the couch. I find it pretty hard to describe myself here so feel free to get in touch.

I am curious, energetic, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an afterschool program, tutoring and teaching enrichment classes for high school students. I really enjoy my job but I also love getting away from it. I'm always checking out music or other events going on in the city. I have a great group of friends I like to spend time with and I try to travel whenever I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
carving pumpkins
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot- mostly novels. Some of my favorite books include 100 years of solitude, Tropic of Cancer, If Beale Street Could Talk, and Harry Potter. I just read the Book Thief which was fantastic. Movie favorites include Dazed and Confused, Spaceballs, The Big Lebowski, American Beauty. That's what I can think of for now. For music, I like a wide range of music, but especially folk-like music such as the lone bellow, old crow medicine show, Andrew Bird, Justin Townes Earl etc. I also listen to a lot of podcasts.... radiolab, the TED radio hour, this american life. I love going out to eat and enjoy all kinds of food but am partial to good authentic Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fresh vegetables
yoga mat
meaningful work
books
people with good karma
my industrial strength hair dryer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have an impact on this crazy world we live in or what to make for dinner or admittedly work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with firends. Hopefully enjoying good beer and conversation or dancing or live music
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating