Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPLacy

43 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is JP. I work at Wake Forest University as a debate coach. I really like debate. I also really like fishing, which is one of my all time favorite hobbies. If we end up hanging out sometime, then maybe I can show you some of the pictures I've taken of the bugs I see when I going fishing. I have a car, it's red, but I also love riding my bike, which is yellow. In five years I see myself coaching debate at Wake Forest, same with ten years later.

I am competitive, impulsive, and sensual
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm living in my house in Winston-Salem, NC, which is really close to campus, it's so convenient to not have to commute very far! When I'm not at home though, I'm at the debate team's squad room at Wake Forest just a few minutes away, or fishing in the creek! I travel often to attend debate tournaments, which bring me all over the country and give me plenty of great opportunities to spend time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Finding great places to eat in Winston-Salem, making travel plans (especially booking hotel reservations). I am also a connoisseur of all things spice and gravy related.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Importance of Being Earnest
Movies: I really don't like going to the movies very much
Music: Buddy Guy, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Dylan
Food: Meat, anything with enough gravy on it promises to be good.
The six things I could never do without
Debate, gravy, pepper, my fishing rod, my yellow bicycle, beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Debate, politics, good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with other debate coaches, getting ready for a debate tournament, or drinking Steel Reserve while playing World of Warcraft (some have called Ogrimmar my home away from home ;-) )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to pornography (just kidding, LOL, i don't really know what to write here but feel free to ask) .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested in pursuing a relationship with a professional in the Winston-Salem area.