Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPS1993

38 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Active, athletic, outgoing, creative guy looking for a partner in crime to join me in my adventures. If going to live shows, skiing/snowboarding in the winter, volleyball, tennis, and time at the lake during the summer, and good food, music and dancing all year long sounds like fun to you, let's connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, making music, planning ski trips, trying to squeeze as much out of life as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dancing, playing the piano, writing music, skiing, finding the amazing in the everyday. I'm a pretty good listener and give phenomenal massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I mostly read medical journals and things that have to do with music and the arts. I suppose I could try reading the Hunger Games sometime.

Movies: When Harry Met Sally, The Princess Bride, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, This is Spinal Tap

Shows: How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, So You Think You Can Dance...

Music: I love most music. I have played and sung in classical, jazz, pop, and R&B groups. I am a member of the MN Opera and the Minnesota Orchestra's young professionals group and I am currently helping to produce a hip-hop album. My radio presets include MPR, KDWB, Cities97, The Classical Station, and the Jazz station.

Food: almost anything Italian or Asian. I don't eat much beef but I'm definitely not a vegetarian (try ordering a veggie burger with bacon and cheese and see the looks the servers give you).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess I'd have to say: music, dancing, friends/family, a childlike sense of awe, humor, and creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about music, skiing, playing on the water, and looking forward to time with friends. Wondering if anyone on OKCupid is really looking for an amazing sex-life with a partner they can share their life with (those almost seem mutually exclusive here, for some reason).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with friends. Whether that means hanging out in a small group, going to see a game or a live show, or hitting uptown/downtown, I don't really care, as long as I'm with good people, the location doesn't matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally available, looking to constantly be amazed by life, and you want to meet an interesting guy who will make you laugh, be able to lead on the dance floor, and is passionate about life. If the idea of skiing/snowboarding on every continent and attending concerts on every continent sounds like something fun to you, that would be bonus.