Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPT1973

40 M Easthampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart funny/witty/sarcastic guy with a big heart. I'm a bit guarded but once the ice is broken I am very affable. I believe in honesty and loyalty. I'm a creature of habit but will try new things. I'm artistic/creative as well as very logical. I'm a work a day person, I'm a transport refrigeration mechanic(I don't expect anyone to know what that is). I am a bit of a foodie. I like cooking, I like going out to dinner as well, and I think everything is better with a good beer. I like to walk/hike and cycle around when possible. I'm new to all this online business but what do any of us have to lose?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of buying a house and trying to prepare for the move and new life change. Other than that, I work, I'm glad to stay in or go out for drinks. I cook often, mostly healthy but tasty food. i enjoy drawing and some sculpting and wood carving. Basically I'm just trying to get satisfaction and enjoyment out of this life.
I’m really good at
Problem solving/fixing things, cooking, trivia, and people appear to like my artwork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Paul Auster, Walker Percy, Flannery O'conner, Barry Hannah, Philip K Dick. TV: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Cooking shows, Trailer park Boys. Music: you name it, I may night like it but I've probably heard of it, I'm all over the place. Movies: Indy films, foreign, documentaries, comedies, sci-fi, I usually avoid the big blockbusters. Food: I like most anything, always looking for new places to go, new flavors and the like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I eat in a lot, I usually like to get out for dinner and drinks Friday. As of late, I have been primarily spending Friday night with my four legged boxer friend that I have partial custody of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What I've been doing on Friday nights recently.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating