Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPT63

31 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a great guy looking for that special someone. I am outgoing, friendly, great sense of humor and personality, easy to get along with, confident, passionate, thoughtful and loyal. I am originally from New Hampshire and live in the North End of Boston with a good friend.

I am a big sports fan. Love the Red Sox, Pats, Celtics and Bruins. My family has 4 Patriots Season Tickets so I enjoy tailgating with friends and family on Sundays at Gillette! I also love going to Fenway and TD Garden! I am also a big college sports fan and love the Miami Hurricanes!

I love tailgating at sporting events and concerts.
I enjoy good beer, out to dinner, movies, happy hour, bars, bbqing with friends and having a good time. I also like to stay in from time to time and just watch a movie. I love the outdoors. The beach, deep sea fishing, camping, skiing (both water and snow). I love to travel. I love cruises and have been on 3 so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Boston....Living in the north end with a good friend!
I’m really good at
I am a really good friend and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader but my favorite book is Money Ball by Michael Lewis

My favorite movies are Inception, Wedding Crashers, Step Brother, Super Troopers, The Shawshank Redemption, Man on Fire.

My favorite TV show of all time is Seinfeld. I have seen every episode and know about every line. I also like Homeland, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Law & Order SVU, Hells Kitchen, The Following, The Wire, Game of Thrones, House of Cards!

I love all kinds of music, especially country!

My favorite food is Greek because I am Greek. I also love Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Sushi and anything buffalo chicken.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Friends & Family
2. My IPhone
3. My Car
4. The Gym
5. Good Beer
6. My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I having for dinner tonight, what I am doing the upcoming weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home watching a good movie or going out to a bar around Boston to have a few drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me more.

If you think we have some things in common and would like to grab a drink sometime