Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPTampa

35 M Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Tampa native that has just made to trek across the the vast waters to beautiful Clearwater... being that I'm in a new town and all I'm up for meeting new people, seeing the sites, and finding the local experiences that can't be found in every other strip mall around.

I grew up in the bay area and as such I love to spend time out paddling around, fishing or just chilling out shore side. I love the gulf for it's beaches, mesmerizing waves, and amazing sunsets. We're in Florida. If you don't like these things you're missing out big time.

In my free time I dabble in a bit of everything. Arts, woodworking, etc. I'm kinda a jack of all trades and enjoy being hands on in projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying a fulfilling career, great friends, and family. Life is pretty good sans the whole dating aspect.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends & Family
This should go without sayin Ig but I think both are pretty awesome and a b.While I sometimes rebel against imposed projects I g part of my life.

2. My Computer with Internet.
I'm a bit of a techie. I enjoy reading up on current technologies, I've built a couple computers, and occasionally waste time playing games.

3. The Water
I feel this is such a cliche but ya... I've lived near the water my whole life and I doubt I could be convinced to move very far inland.

4. Sleep
In more than a literal, humans need sleep to survive, kinda way. While they're not common leisure naps, occasionally sleeping in and the very rare lazy day are definate necessities.

5. Projects
I am a dexterous person and generally have projects that I'm planning or doing in my spare time. While I often rebel against imposed projects I secretly enjoy them.

6. Food
I love to cook. Not so much for myself but for others. I've been out of practice for awhile but I've been getting back into it lately. I love to try new things whenever possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of everything, I like variety in my day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
...out and about with friends. We could be out at the local pub, cooking out, or adventuring out to who knows where.
If it's raining or particularly cold, I can almost definitely be found cuddled up in a blanket enjoying a movie. Definatly ftw activity if conditions are right
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be much of a secret now would it? If you're up for actually meeting I'm really an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating