Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:30am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hater of slow sidewalk walkers, lover of everything else.

Wannabe chef
Closet Foodie (hate that term)
Reborn Psychonaut
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manager in Research and Development for a financial media/software company in Midtown. Pretty comfortable career-wise in life, now looking to have as much fun as possible meeting new people.

Traveling has become my new passion - putting that part of my life in fifth gear so I can see as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding hidden gems in the city.
Sunday fundays
Climbing trees.
Lifting heavy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyebrows apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, The Dark Tower, Survivor, Song of Ice and Fire, Ready Player One, Let The Right One In

TV: The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Newsroom, Arrested Development, Sons Of Anarchy

Music: El-P, Pink Floyd, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, De La Soul, Tribe Called Quest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The occasional lazy Sunday
Massive snow storms
Clean socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much of this city I know nothing about. I have been here for five years and I feel like I am still discovering new places all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Random. Sometimes dinner with friends, or getting drinks. Giving some quality restaurant a try. I am fine with going out for a long night or being a complete bum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 6 I named my dog Bacon R Robot.

The middle R stood for Robot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can enjoy a lazy night in as much as a wild night out.
You want to go and drink a tasty beer.
You still get massively excited about Christmas.
You will play frisbee in Central Park.
You like waking up on a Saturday, going to the Union Square Farmers Market to get ingredients to cook for dinner that night.