Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPasadenaC

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 and in grad school at UW. Grew up in Minnesota, and will always love the midwest. Went to LA to go to school at USC and was out there until recently when I moved to Seattle.

I like sports, music, science fiction books, and watching tv, and am up to try anything. I would like to play more tennis and golf. I like taking pictures and want to do more traveling. I am very sarcastic but genuinely care about my family and friends and would do anything for them. I also like to debate meaningless things just for fun. One of the best things I've ever done was backpacking across Europe after I graduated college.

Grad school is going to keep me fairly busy and I'm new to the area, so I'm hoping to meet new people.

In case you wanted to understand my sense of humor...I was looking at someone's profile and their answers to questions, and they said that intelligence turned them on "a lot!". Then on the question about which is bigger, they chose the Earth over the Sun. Hopefully intelligence doesn't turn their potential match on! I didn't necessarily find this hilarious, but finding humor in everyday situations and getting a good chuckle out of it is something I try to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked full-time in consulting for almost 6 years, and am now in grad school at UW.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing...when I'm alone in my car and the speakers drown me out.

Filling awkward silences by saying "awkward silence".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game series, Vince Flynn books
Movies: Office Space; Tommy Boy; Planes, Trains, and Automobiles; A Few Good Men; Good Will Hunting
Shows: The Office; Curb Your Enthusiasm; Modern Family; Reality Competition Shows
Music: Mostly what I listened to in high school and current top 40; almost anything that is upbeat and I can sing along to
Food: Chipotle, anything off the grill, lobster with warm melted butter, sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Familly/friends
2) Chapstick
3) My bed
4) Hilarious tv shows
5) Airplanes
6) The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not sure what I will do now that I'm in grad school...hopefully not studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until about a year ago I thought the expression was "nip it in the butt". I have since found out that it is "bud."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go out, meet someone new, and help me explore Seattle.