Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPatrickY

39 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're absent during my struggle don't expect to be present during my success.

Successful in my career & life and cherish family friends & god !

I'm a medical device rep for a major healthcare company. I love going out for dinner & drinks but also enjoy a night at home with the right company.

Recently over the pass year have found passion in HIIT & TRX workout / training !

I have a great family and group of friends that love to have a good time

Come find out !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life through success in my career which allows me to travel & do things I want to do !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people. Establishing great relationships and having fun !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and hilarious & fun. And my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a foodie and love going to the movies or just watching a good one at home preferably. Walking dead , homeland , ncis , east bound & down, blacklist !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Faith
4. Working out
5. Good food
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me and find out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday's are always different. I find a way to always enjoy the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait and see
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Strong , secure & know what you want