Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPiano23

28 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeph, and I'm 25. Music is my life, its everything that defines me. Its not what I do, its who I am.

Looking for someone to drive around with this summer and sing songs together in the car with the windows down, and late night ice cream/movie dates. Someone I can be myself with, introduce new movies and music to, while they introduce me to new things as well. Give it a shot, guarantee you won't regret it.

If you want to check out my music, click this link and listen to my song. Pretty much describes me in a strange way, haha.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=2153335319316

As far as hobbies are concerned, I enjoy playing basketball, golfing, a few other sports here and there.
Other hobbies I'm into are going to concerts, hanging out with friends, playing video games (rarely), and watching the Discovery Channel or National Geographic Channel. Straight nerd status there. If only I had the Science Channel, I'd never leave the TV, I'm sure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play in a cover band and we play around Ohio every weekend and we're now branching out to the East Coast around Philly.
I went to college and majored in Recording Arts and Technologies. I'm now a recording engineer and run my own studio. My world completely revolves around music.

My main goal in life is to become a professional musician. It's the reason why I was put on Earth. It's definitely not an easy industry to succeed, but I'm up for the challenge. I'm extremely driven and I won't stop until I'm successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything musical. I've played piano for 20 years, guitar for 10 years, and I've been singing for about 8 years. I've been writing music for half my life. Two of my songs were finalists in international songwriting contests, one of them being a runner-up in the John Lennon Songwriting Contest. Out of the thousands of songs submitted across the world, it was an honor to even be considered in the top-10.

I'm pretty computer savvy as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or smile? I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Senses Fail, Taking Back Sunday, Story Of The Year, A Day To Remember, The Used, Silverstein, Saosin, New Found Glory, Emery, Blink 182, Finch, Incubus, and MANY more...
Classic Rock Bands:
The BEATLES, Foreigner, Elvis Costello, Queen, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Metallica, The Cure, The Cars David Bowie, and more...

Movies:
The Matrix Trilogy, Boondock Saints, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pineapple Express, Live Free or Die Hard, Dark Knight, My Best Friend's Girl, Armageddon, Fight Club, Kill Bill I&II, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Unbreakable, Across the Universe, Superbad, and many others...

I love TGIFriday's and Olive Garden, I don't like Applebee's and Chipotle.

Books:
This Is Your Brain On Music: The Science of a Human Obsession.
I hate novels, love nonfiction. I enjoy learning new things while reading, novels seem like a waste of time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The necessities to survive
2. My family and friends
3. A guitar or piano of some type
4. A cell phone
5. Preferably a computer, but not necessary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life alot.
How to make it big in the music industry with my music.
I also think about new song ideas quite often. There's always a song going on in my head, mine or another band's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing with my band somewhere in Ohio or on the East Coast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a romantic at heart, and as much as I like going out on the town, I'm perfectly content with nights home, relaxing and spending time with someone, talking, and being goofy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you have a lot in common with me.
I want to meet someone that's smart, funny, interesting, understanding, compassionate, and someone that enjoys my company.

Honestly, I'm just a goofy, fun guy looking for someone that I can laugh and share time with. Someone that will accept me for who I am and likes the little things in life.