Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPoet83

31 New Hamburg, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jeff. You will find me with a smile on my face and laughter in my voice. I'm easy going and have lots of energy to keep up with the pace of life. I like trying new things, meeting new and interesting people. I'm always up for a good conversation. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. Whether its spending time at a local pub/patio, sushi, wings, backyard/bonfire, or some random event.

I'm looking for a guy who knows who he is, and who has a sense of direction in his life. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, and to share life with. I'm looking for a guy I can cuddle up with on the sofa with a glass of wine/beer and watch a movie. I love to cook, especially for someone I'm dating.

My work has me outside everyday. Which I love. It keeps me grounded and active daily. I enjoy working hard, but I also like taking time off and relaxing. Also, I'm a writer, poetry mostly. I'm forever writing something... My life experiences and emotions inspire me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, and trying to have fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Writing
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Alan Hollinghurts or Andrew Holleran

Movies: Shelter, The Brave One, Peaceful Warrior. This list goes on!

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Balcklist, Shameless, Sleep Hollow, Scandal, How To Get Away With Murder

Music: Pretty much everything

Food: Pizza, Pasta, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors
My writing
My friends
Laughter
Food
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, where my path will take me. A lot of everything... LOL Don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at my place, or at theirs having some laughs over Nachos, drinks, wings or going out for Sushi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a work in progress(aren't we all?) I am not perfect... :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what I wrote above. If your easy going, know who your are and have a general direction that you are leading in life. So, take a chance, and send me a message. I hope to hear from you!

Cheers.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!