Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JProfit

34 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Games and politics, games and politics. Trying my best to be a good guy. And yes, I'm a geek. But I'm not only a geek, and this is very important.
I took my last sip (of alcohol) in 1999, and I've never been drunk. When people are shitfaced they cease to amuse me. But no, when I'm on a roll people don't believe it.
I believe in the infinite potential of man; a potential that has been squandered so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a a researcher, running my own firm (writing articles for popular and political press, holding lectures). Helping paperless refugees, fiddling with the odd design project.
I’m really good at
I'm Sweden's best Gamemaster/Storyteller!
Collecting titles - leg psych, PhD, etc., etc. Don't matter much in the end.
There's a diploma in Swedish massage somewhere with my name on it, and a bench in my house, but I don't get to practise nearly as often as I'd like.
Entertaining myself and others. Contributing to the fun around me is very important, for most definitions of fun, and by most means (eh, but not including alcohol, of course).
The first things people usually notice about me
My outspokeness, I suppose. "NN does as NN does", as someone close to me recently said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kim Stanley Robinson's Mars trilogy, anything by George Orwell (I can read "Down and out..." over, and over!).
Movies/TV: Southpark (or The Matrix, if I'm in a bad mood) tells us where we are, Star Trek where to go, and V for Vendetta how to get there. Mofatt's Sherlock episodes for pure pleasure.
Music: Political Hip-Hop - Labyrint, mfl. Ska-P. Movie soundtracks.
Food: I make a mean tortellini di pesto with proscuitto, goats cheese and ruccola. (Sound awfully pretentious, but it is very nice and very easy)
The six things I could never do without
"Don't let yourself get attached to anything you are not willing to walk out on in 30 seconds flat if you feel the revolution around the corner."

Politics. Games. Play. People. Stories. The Trek.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Games and politics. How fun it would be to be able to draw, or do close-up (as in "magic").
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with friends - computer, tabletop, board, role-playing, everything except MMos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've burnt down three inns in my life...! (but it is not as horrible as it sounds)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think that this could potentially go someplace. Oh, and btw - few things are as appealing to me as a woman taking the initiative.