Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JPtheSane

28 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Student again, business major with a minor in empathy. If I could be who I wanted all the time (Radiohead shout out), I would be a musician, a writer and an artist, but we all become jaded in the end. But I'm not. I still dedicate much of my time to my craft. If an English major could make enough to survive, that's where I'd be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving college another go after years of dead end jobs, using my natural inclination towards the arts and design to market businesses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The elements of style and grammar. Strunk and White can kiss my shiny metal ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually wearing a Radiohead shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Lethem, JRR Tolkien, Philip K. Dick, Charles Bukowski, Jack Kerouac, and other shite like that.

Directors of great movies I've seen include Stanley Kubrick, Christopher Nolan, Darren Aronofsky, Danny Boyle, Bryan Singer, Matthew Vaughn, Edgar Wright, and Peter Jackson. Oh and, sure, I enjoy some popcorn fare (comic book movies especially).

TV shows include: Sherlock, Doctor Who, The Thick of It, pretty much all of the Star Trek series, Spaced, Coupling, Battlestar Galactica (reimagined), House, Firefly, and numerous others.

I listen to jazz, trip-hop, chillwave, hip-hop and rock. This includes, but is not limited to, Miles Davis, Charlie Parker, Massive Attack, Royksopp, Neon Indian, How to Dress Well, Kanye West, Radiohead, The Who, Pink Floyd and Counting Crows.

I eat food. If it's tasty, I'll like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar
Journal
Laptop
Camera
Books
etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, technology, creativity, different cultures and ways of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking whiskey or craft beer and thinking about what I'm going to write next, whether it is for school, work, or fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet alkie. You'd never know for how good I am at sobering up and keeping productive seven days a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
[If] you like my profile, go ahead. Let's talk about music or writing or something. Let's talk about life. The universe. Everything.