JR133
43 West Harrison, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JR133
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love the outdoors and activities in warm weather. Highly loyal to my friends. Work probably too much and always working on myself. Trying to become a better man. Still young at heart, but that is what keeps life interesting.
***Privacy Notice
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
What I’m doing with my life
work, gym, lots of time with friends, self improvement, travel. When the weather is nice Kayaking or hiking. In the winter I hang out with friends more and up my volunteer time.
I’m really good at
Kayaking, listening, cooking, and chilling with friends, organizing, telling jokes, keeping it real (at least that is what my friends tell me).
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites are always tough:
Books - Lord of the Rings - loved it since a kid

Music is Jazz, love Italian Opera but listen to almost anything from hard rock, dance, r&b, top 40, classic rock, to easy listening and ravi shankar. I am musically trained with multiple degrees so my love and interest are varied.

Movies: action and sci-fi, a great comedy goes a long way too. Only movies I won't do are Horror.

Food is my playground so bring it on.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Water- kayaking, surfing
my health
time in the gym
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the kind hearted man I know I am but others may refuse to see; maybe it's the haircut. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with a bunch of my friends eating Chinese food or playing poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a closet geek, I watch the NASA channel, need I say more.
You should message me if
You are kind-hearted and open minded. Looking for friends as well as dating.
More