Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JR1728

31 M East Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would like to meet a girl who isn't going to lie to me. Seems like they are getting harder and harder to find. Trust isn't given, its earned.
Gave up the online thing for awhile. Am trying it out again.
Spend a lot of time working so when I'm not I do my best to do things that make me happy and be around people I enjoy, whether we are just sitting around a TV playing video games or watching a movie, or outside walking at a park or fishing as long as I'm having fun. (Bonus points if you like video games).
I want to meet my best friend and perfect match. Someone kind and caring and honest, witty and funny, sarcastic but sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, eat, sleep, repeat. x5 Then enjoying my free time. I have a daughter so if previous children bother you, move on. We try to do everything together. Especially in summer. Outside as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being embarrassing in public places :) Cooking, I love to cook for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read all that much, I do enjoy it tho. I will admit to reading the Twilight series and I did read all the Percy Jackson books.
I don't have cable but I do have Netflix, so when I watch a show I watch it for about a week straight til I finish it haha. Favorite ever is probably Breaking Bad, I miss that show. I have watched House and Lost and SOA and even Walking Dead. And I love history channel when im somewhere with cable :) I like your typical action flick and comedy and will watch a "chick flick" if its good.
Music I love. As far as what kind, I listen to just about anything. Anything except country, not a fan of that, always seems so depressing. Mainly listen to hip hop (Hopsin, Tech Nine, The Roots, Tribe, Jarren Benton, Ces Cru) mostly stuff people haven't heard of. And then rock.
I love to eat sushi. Its probably my favorite food. People always think "ew raw fish" when they hear sushi, but its so much more than that. A lot of it is cooked. And then pizza and burgers, lol, they go perfect with beer on a hot day. (Bonus points if you drink beer)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. laughter, I love to laugh and make people laugh.
3. my daughter
4. my car
5. football
6. heat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughter or just with some friends out at a bar or playing darts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wrote above that I read Twilight, what more do you need! Haha. And I can probably sing every word to the song Let It Go.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to know more.