Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JR216thecat

41 M Beverly Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in LA and have spent the majority of my adult life working as hard as I could to create the life I envisioned for myself. I’ve been independent and completely focused on major success in my career and didn't stop for anything until I reached it. I'm here.

I live and own a salon in Beverly Hills and have an 10-year old daughter who is the light of my life... I'm very passionate and have built my success using my creative mind. I'm a visionary and never stop thinking, but I’ve been told that I have a surprisingly calm and peaceful energy.

I knew I needed to reach this point in my life before I would be open to finding and having an emotionally open and available relationship. I’m looking for someone who loves life and is secure with where they’re at in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m bi-coastal with established clientele in LA, NYC. I work three weeks in LA then a week in NYC every month.

I’m a salon owner and run a successful, internationally known blog www.boxno216.com where I photograph and document my transformations. IG - @johnnyramirez1 I spend my free time with my 10-year old daughter, Who means the world to me... She inspires me every day.
I'm a responsible father, and I am still very good friends with my daughters mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of ideas and then making my visions come to fruition, being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too shy to ask but a lot of people comment on my style.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Integrity and Honesty
Keys,Wallet and cell phone
Camera,Sunglasses
internet,toothpaste
Love,sleep and exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to juggle all the things I need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late or going out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm online dating.