Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JR765

31 M Cherry Hill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sports fan and a science nerd, ukulele and guitar strummer, connoisseur of all things coffee, sushi aficionado, cat-accepter/dog-lover, griller-extraordinaire, and a good-smelling person. Plus, I can lift heavy things.

I'm very happily married. We have an open relationship, where we can date others, and it works well for us. She's on here, too...

I've been in Philly my whole life, and now live just on the outside of it. Fortunately for me, Center City is much easier for me to get to now that I'm on the outside, which is alright with me.

I'm making a serious attempt to do some reading on Buddhism, specifically Zen. Work makes it difficult, but I find time here and there to learn up on it.
What I’m doing with my life
Juicing vegetables.
I’m really good at
Playing Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Pink Floyd, and Dropkick Murphys on the ukulele. Yup, that's right.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I meticulously pick all of the onions out of my food. And don't even think about caramelized onions...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything Wes Anderson, anything Rob Zombie, and Ghostbusters for sure.

TV: No Reservations/The Layover, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Chopped, South Park, and any show with Karl Pilkington.

Music: Too much to list...the Beatles, Oasis, Libertines, the Fratellis, Amy Winehouse, the Coral, David Bowie, the Kinks, the Who, Babyshambles. I like the Brits, apparently.

Food: Sushi, Berry Berry Kix, kale, and anything without onions. I'll accept shallots, but you won't get any closer to an onion than that. I'm sorry, but it's just not happening.

Update: I'm onion-tolerant now...
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
iPad
iPod
MacBook
Happiness
Keurig
On a typical Friday night I am
The usual...bars/restaurants if I'm out, movie and a drink if we stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Space.com is my favorite website.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're cool with, and understanding of, the whole open relationship concept.

You have a solid vegetable juice recipe.

You want to get a drink somewhere and talk some astrophysics. I don't work in the field…I just like being a nerd about it.

You can help me beat Soda Popinski in Mike Tyson's Punchout.

You can sing me a Nina Simone tune.