Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Provo, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By day, I am a leatherworker, a writer, and a designer. By night, I am an actual twerk machine. Texpatriate. Former missionary. Post-Mormon. Or whatever. Reluctant Utahn. "Promising" local band. Degenerate cartoonist. Book, music, and movie snob. I had to fight back the urge to write "film" instead of "movie" with a baseball bat. That's the level of snobbery we're talking about. Heavy metal enthusiast. Armchair Satanist - really, I just love the aesthetics. Stoner-American. Junkie behavior reserved exclusively for eating terrible food and then jogging it off. Level 6 Tiefling Druid. Bowler. Low-key indie filmmaker. About a year away from a BS in Literary Criticism. No joke, a BS.

I like a lady who will fight back. I prefer someone who never shuts up to someone who never talks. And have a life, please. However you want to fill it, that's fine. But, please, fill it with something. Doers are sexy as hell. If we somehow end up together, you and I will have at least three arguments about adopting a chimp. Yes, I know that they bite people's faces off. No, I don't care. Some college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly trying to keep myself entertained. Working myself to death on the things that matter to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling very tangential anecdotes. Working with my hands. Drawing. Playing music. Helping people move.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet-ass denim jacket.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jesus' Son. Moby Dick. Blood Meridian. Infinite Jest. Slaughterhouse-Five. The Metamorphosis. The Name of the Rose. Heart of Darkness. The Rum Diary. 100 Years of Solitude.

Movies: Ghostbusters. House of the Devil. Coen Brothers. Tarantino. Bergman. Herzog. Schwarzenegger. Neesons.

Shows: Oscillates between obsessive reviewings of "True Detective", Star Trek, and cartoons.

Food: Bring it on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My inhaler, pen, paper, guitar and then two other things. Probably a fridge. And a TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
eating the perfect donut.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either seeing live music or playing it myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I said that I'm 6 ft up there in my little sidebar-thing, but I'm actually 5 ft 11, and I round up. Shameful, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm "cool". And if you're also "cool".