Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRC_TH

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Justin. I grew up in a rural town in NC. I spent most of my youth playing in the woods, building things, and fighting with my brother. My old boss use to say I was an ed-neck (educated redneck).

This past June I moved to Houston to start graduate school.

I can be lazy at time. Spending a Sunday in bed watching netflix is an appealing prospect.

I love the out doors. Anything from hiking to star gazing to scuba diving.

I'm an all or nothing type of person (I whole ass one thing). School, research, relationships, sports, gym - if I decide to do something, I'm all in.

I don't drink often, but when I do I can hang with the best of them.

I am very physical passionate. Touching my significant other has always been my way of showing affection.

I'm not an adrenalin junkie. I like to be in control.

I get really excited about putting things together (research). If I come across a difficult problem it isn't unusual for me to spend twelve hours reading papers. I also get really excited about making models that the data fits perfectly to. My favorite part of my job is data analysis.

I've always wanted to take a cross country road trip or a tour of Europe but I've never had the time nor the money to do either.

I really want to visit Ireland, New Zealand, and Australia.

I don't like the games involved with dating.

I tend to be protective and try to solve everyone's problems.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading, studying, screwing up experiments, and playing video games.
I’m really good at
Sterile technique
Baseball
Being abrasive
Legos (and none of that preassembled theme crap! I'll take a bucket of Legos of random color, shape, and size.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a huge fantasy genera nerd. I think it is because I like epics. Malazan book of the fallen is probably my favorite series.

Movie: Too many to list...

Shows: How I met your mother, Arrested Development, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Southpark, House M.D., Futurama, Family Guy, A Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Blue Mountain State, Louie, Jericho, The Universe, Dexter, American Dad, Supernatural.

Music: Off the top of my head... Rise Against, Aerosmith, Boston, Staind, Hinder, Crossfade, Guns N' Roses, Foo fighters, Saliva, 10 years, Blue Oyster Cult, Theory of a Deadman, Seether, Skillet, 12 stones, Incubus, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Smashing Pumpkins, Led Zeppelin, Alice in Chains, Chevelle, Avenged Sevenfold, Shinedown, Eminem, Disturbed, AC/DC, Fuel, Three Days Grace, Godsmack, Metallica, Korn, Breaking Benjamin.

Stand up comedy: Louis CK, Lewis Black, Richard Prior, George Carlin, Eddie Murphy. You know the classics. I enjoy lesser known comedians as well, but I'm too lazy to list them all.

Food: North Carolina style pulled pork BBQ and any type of Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Kindle
Coffee
Computer
Pubmed
Friends
Spotify
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a drink or relaxing at my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once accidently shot myself in the forehead with a BB gun.

I tried to build an air plane when I was 8. I failed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk.