Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRChaos

33 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here to impress anyone.

I moved to Houston in October of 2013. I don't know that many people here and would like to make new friends.

Here are some details I wouldn't blame anyone for skipping:

I don't believe in anything. At all.

I come from a very tight knit family; my parents have been together for over thirty-five years and I am the middle of three brothers. They have all taught me what true unconditional love is.

I love going to local shows. I love playing local shows.

I don't think I ever lost my innocence.

Being alive is the best thing that ever happened to me.

I don't believe in god, but really hope and pray it exists.

I often get the Laverne and Shirley theme song stuck in my head and I love it.

I'm pretty sure I'm a woman in a man's body, but my friends tell me I'm very manly. It's a conundrum.

I love being outside.

Contrary to popular belief, I am NOT a hippie and I do NOT look like a two thousand year old Hebrew from Bethlehem (not that there would be anything wrong with me if I did).

I'm a smeg head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"PRYING OPEN MY THIRD EYE!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking warm beer. Also I can make simple tasks look like Olympic sports. Kids love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outside of a physically unconventional appearance and style, I've been told I have a strange vernacular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader which is something I keep meaning to change. I like Kevin Smith movies, Star Wars, and lots films designed to make people throw up. I don't watch TV and I am a musician so music is important. For music I like grunge, punk, classical, some metal, some techno, industrial, and alternative. Food is good. I enjoy the vast majority of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All necessity is relative. Every breath is a choice to survive. I could do without anything I hold dear, which makes every breath that much more precious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying not to think so bloody much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was never circumcised. That should be private enough for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...any or all of the following pertains to you:
-you wish to make new friends
-your dog wants to make new dog friends
-you are looking to audition bass players for your rock n roll band
-you like riding bicycles
-your house plants aren't fuckin fake