Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRF14

63 Sharpsburg, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a widower, I miss sharing laughter, dinner, interesting conversation, and going through the rest of life's experiences together with my life partner. I know how great a good relationship can be, and I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and love for the rest of our lives. I believe that being best friends is the basis of a good relationship. Right now, it is just me, my dog, and my job so there is a major piece missing to complete my life.

I enjoy playing golf once a week weather permitting. It is also nice to walk 9 holes at least once after work during the summer months..

I played competitive duplicate bridge in college but have not played since, though that would be a fun thing to do again.

I enjoy walking trails with my dog, working in the yard and I love to try new experiences, but all those things are fun with someone special, and not so much fun when done alone.

I have two grown sons who are successful and self sufficient. They live a long way away on opposite coasts so I only get to see them and the grand kids several times a year.

My ideal vacation is a trip that combines golf with touring and exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Information Technology at Chhildren's Healthcare of Atlanta. It is a great place to work. Most of the people I work with are young enough to be my children, but they just know Windows servers and networking whereas I am one of the few old Unix/MicroFocus Cobol guys around that runs the backbone non-clinical software in the company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silver hair. It started turning gray in my twenties. I tried coloring it after my divorce when I was in my late thirties, but everybody just broke out laughing when they looked at me. Haven't wanted to mess with the color since. I prefer to think i look distinguished and not old!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two boys and my two grandghildren.

2. Golf or other fun activities.

3. Love.

4. Enough money to enjoy the finer things in l ife.

5. My silver Cross pen; a good geek always has his pen.

6. My Case knife. A holdover from my days as a teenager working in a warehouse during college; I still use it almost every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work during the day, and what the future will bring in my personal life down the road.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Remind me on one of our dates and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy playing golf. You do not have to be good, but you can enjoy golf even when you are bad. You are in successful in life and consider yourself a winner, and is an individual who is looking for a long term relationship and partner in life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!