Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Billings, MT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 18
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly a gamer. I spend a lot of time listening to music and playing games. On occasion I'll hit up le bars & what nots, but more often than not when I go out it is usually to a restaurant with friends and then Splash Page or KAB, just not a big drinker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a jack-of-all-trades at where I work. I dish, I cook, I bus, I bartend, I do it all. When I'm not at work I'm working on my skills as an entertainer (I am a broadcaster on, though as of late I've been on tilt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategies. Give me enough time with something and enough motivation (usually, 'I'm better than you' works pretty well) and I'll find a way to get around whatever obstacles there are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not entirely sure, I'm a funneh guy. So I got that going for me I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: R.A. Salvatore's books for the Forgotten Realms series.
Movies: Comedies, but Boondock Saints is probably my #1.
Music: Rock, all kinds of it. Examples: Deftones, My Chemical Romance, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for my Valentine, etc.
Food: Shrimp & Avacados, not necessarily together, but those are my top 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
My PC.
My pencil.
My paper.
My music.
My steam library.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that would surprise a lot of my friends... hmm...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then playing video games or hanging out with co-workers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to veg out , play games, and watch movies. The simple things are the best.