JRG624
50 San Antonio, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JRG624
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking to get out and meet new people. I am very friendly, funny, and easy going. I am not a jealous person and love to meet new people. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, dancing, and listening to live music. I am open to pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Soldier and am proudly serving my country. I completed my Master's Degree in 2011. Once I retire from the military I will go back into education.
I’m really good at
o Getting along with others
o Teaching / Mentoring
o Planning
o Yard Work
o Asking others for their opinions or advice
o Baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure......you tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: historical fiction and Star Trek novels
Movies: Action, Science Fiction, and Comedies. I'll watch a chick flick if it's good.
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Blue Bloods, NCIS, and Hawaii Five 0
Music: Anything from Rock to Classical
Food: Steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
God - I'm not a very religious person but my faith in Him is strong
My son
My brothers, sister, and parents
Friends
Freedom
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have done in my life and where I want to be. I am a planner as far as life goes. However, I am spontaneous at times with the right motivation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, driving to pick up my son, or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, take the time to get to know me and I will open up to you.
You should message me if
If you like want to get to know a nice guy who you might even fall for (if I'm lucky.....lol)
More