Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRGulick

27 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live life in the day to day.

I buy instruments on a whim just to try to teach myself how to play them

Fan of Gin and Craft Beer, cigars, long boarding, Ultimate Frisbee, the beach, and not getting sunburnt.

I received my BA in Acting and Directing with a minor in Musical Theater and am currently trying to become an actor while I wait tables in the city.

I work as a camp counselor for a week every summer
I love all kinds of music but dance like a middle-aged male.
I am a firm believer, that chivalry is not dead
I am a huge pet lover and I love to cook, but most of the time I order out, because I hate doing dishes

Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies are the main reason that I have trust issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm either out drinking and having fun, or working hard.

When I'm not out, I am usually at home with my guitar or watching some bad reality TV.

I love board/card games (Monopoly, Scrabble, Scattergories, Mad Gab, Cards against Humanity), not so big on the video game side
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia

Drinking in a bar while answering useless trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, I am a very friendly and honest person and I have fun doing just about anything as long as I am in good company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I read/watch/listen to/eat anything that interests me, but I can't say that I have favorites for any of these, especially music. Asking a musician if he has a favorite artist or genre of music is like asking a parent to pick a favorite child (However, my parents always say they'd rather take me over my sister)! As for books, most of my time is spent reading news or newly released plays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends and Family
Music
My Guitars
A job
Coffee
My Long-board.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This section reminds me of that N'Sync song. I will have just gotten paid, and I will be feeling right! There may even be booty shaking all around!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for a good Chick Flick every once in a while. Damn that Nicholas Sparks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, and chill!

You play any sort of instrument!

You can tell me any of the steps of the D.E.N.N.I.S System!

Or if you think we'd just be a good match.