Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mount Pleasant, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Relationship Type
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a 4 yr old daughter and a Boston Terrier, both super cute :) I am an animal lover and food lover. I work in Info Technology. I work full time and take care of my sweetie daughter so I don't have much time to get out and meet people but if I meet a special person I will have time for them. My hobbies are doing things with my kid, my dog, going to new places, trying new things especially new food, restaurants, fairs, festivals, animals places like the zoo, museum, library, parks, beach, trails, trips, travel, going to the city, browsing the stores, cooking, gardening, reading, watching tv and movies, playing computer games, browsing the internet, holiday stuff, pets. I like science, history, natural things. Music favorite mostly rock and punk :) I really like new experiences- exploring new places, visiting family and friends. I would love to travel and go on little or big vacations. I would like to start horseback riding. I am interested in meeting someone who would like to do stuff like this with me, to have fun and build a romantic relationship :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I'm a compassionate person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Frank Baum, an author from the early 1900s was my favorite series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is super special and most important but I hope to add a special person to my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying a house, and saving for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat at a restaurant, going to the dog park, a festival or fair. I really want to start horseback riding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals. You like trying new food. You enjoy being silly and laughing. You are genuine, caring, and nice.