Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRLChivalry716

33 M Avon, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big guy with a huge heart! I am very active I don't mind staying in but I never turn down a chance to go do all kinds of things. I am a strongly creative person and it helps keep life interesting. My family is large and an important force in my life. My friends would say I'm the sweetest guy they know and that guys like me don't come by very often. They would also point out how passionately I care for the people who are important to me and how fiercely loyal I am. And FYI missing hair on the top of my head not my choice but the beard has been around since i lost someone close and although it has become very attached to me! LoL For the right lady it could be negotiable!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went back to school and I'm working toward degrees in photography and illustration. I work at my families business while doing the school thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being artistic, photography, drawing and doing things with my hands. I'm Great at listening and giving solid advice with a unique outlook on many things. I can cook anything especially many kinds if amazing cheesecake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am hilarious, always smiling, and happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy books like Eragon and the Game of Thrones series. I love movies they're like seeing dreams in middle of the day. I am a huge comic book and graphic novel fan as well. I like most any music from rap to rock to Sinatra and the rat pack im just not a huge country fan I can manage it in small doses sometimes. Food I enjoy cooking it poolside cookouts are a favorite past time of mine for sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)family/friends
2)my imagination
3)a car to take nice long drives in
4)my camera and tools to create with
5)a good dog
6)music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything my motor is always running! Learning new things and new ways to create. Finding inspiration and ways to inspire other people the way I have been inspired. Finding someone worth sharing a passion for life with, who can add to a life that I'm already pretty happy with,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a creative person there is no such thing as typical in my vocabulary. Hanging with my niece, seeing a new movie, painting or photo shoot, dinner with friends or family. What ever fits in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where would be the fun in that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I you've read and really want to connect with someone worth it.