Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:56am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the behest of my friend Caroline, also on here somewhere, I am trying this out rather than So I'm answering a bundle of questions which should outline my personality. I have moved downtown and am enjoying the new life here. I am looking for interesting women for dating and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to do next. New business?? Move to Florida?? Sell some property?? As of Summer 2015, I am considering a part time move to Costa Rica or Panama.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation and thinking. People tell me their secrets. And amazingly, I keep those secrets. Try me. Ask me a secret and I won't tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Brown eyes and my smile. Confidence. The giant earring in my left nostril. My pet penguin. My vivid imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road Less Traveled, M. Scott Peck. Esther. Just finished skimming 50 Shades of Grey.
Food: KC BBQ, big breakfasts.
Music: Jazz, Broadway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, humor, friends, computer, cell phone, hope, intimacy, a good bed, the ability to limit myself to six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether the nine things I listed under six things in the last answer makes me look like I can't count and am a moron.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At friends, at a swimming pool, at a jazz club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that there are no private things I won't admit.
Try me!!
Also, I consider myself a sapiophile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too are a sapiophile. You want to pet my pet penguin.