Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRPelletier90

24 Oakville, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off I hate writing these things, so bear with me.

I consider myself a pretty easy going guy. Open minded, friendly, caring, and even funny on the odd occasion. I'm big on friends and family and all the effort these relationships take. Pretty much I look out for my own and hold people close.

I'm studying History now, after running a gambit of majors before settling. It seems to be going well now, and I've always thought that to know where the world's going, you have to know where it's been. Interesting stuff with the right Professor to teach it.

Anyway, that's me in a very small nutshell. Best way to get to know the rest is to just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm focused on getting my degree finished by this time next year. In the meantime, though, I'm just looking to enjoy life and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, listening, laughing, the occasional sarcasm, and some pretty bad puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard. People always notice/judge the beard first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like your standard fantasy novels; an interest stemming back to growing up reading the Harry Potter series. Currently I'm in love with the Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R Martin and the show based off it. The writing is brilliant and it's the most engrossing tale I've ever read.

As for TV I cannot go without Doctor Who. The acting and writing in the series is campy, ridiculous, and downright phenomenal. I'm also really into How I Met Your Mother at the moment. It's turned into a sort of group thing with my friends. Dexter, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, NCIS, and Bones are all well done as well.

With movies I'm down for pretty much anything. My favorite genre is the "quirky" comedy, like Scott Pilgrim, but I've been known to really enjoy movies ranging from Absurd Action to romantic comedies and everything in between.

With music I'm willing to give anything a chance. I prefer rock and alternative, but music is one of those things where a song from any genre can hit you out of nowhere and you really get into it. It's probably the best thing about music really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Internet, Cell Phone, Music, Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything. Thoughts tend to wander and play out different scenarios, mostly having to deal with issues of the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and having a good time. What's life if you can't kick back and relax every once and awhile?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sappy/Romantic things are my guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having an extra ear to talk to, maybe get to know me and have some fun together