Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRPinSJ

52 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Totally out and open GWM. I'm a great guy with a heart of gold. I'm very creative and imaginative, and I do a lot of nice things for others. I really enjoy hanging with my dogs or going to the beach. I used to jog more, but have found most times I'm biking when seeking fitness now. I love food, and trying new things. Like sports, but love the Olympics. Pretty much an open book so feel free to ask questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a big portion of the year preparing to ride in the AIDS/LifeCycle - a 545 mile charity bike ride from San Francisco to Los Angeles. I work at a great company, and take care of my yard. I've really grown fond of growing dahlias after checking them out in the gardens at Golden Gate park. I wish I had more space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning, decorating, writing, creating, outdoor activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and legs are most noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On TV, I love Glee and Modern Family. I often watch American Idol and Dancing with the Stars, but generally don't care about other reality shows. I was crazy about LOST and wish there was something as good on now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
love
fresh flowers
the beach
mexican food
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music and entertainment. I know a lot about 80's music. I have a huge karaoke library and love to have friends over to pretend we're rock stars. The rest of the time I daydream about traveling or laying on the beach in Maui.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner with family and friends - then usually home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't often follow my own advice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see anything here that strikes your interest.