Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRR121

27 M Dayton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, sensitive and pretty shy at first, though I tend to open up to people once I get to know them. I'm a good listener and very thoughtful. I love to talk with and meet new people even if it won't necessarily lead to a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Wright State with a BA in English with an emphasis on creative writing. I'm looking to start a career of my own right now but it's not easy. I'm trying to teach myself technical writing so I could go into that as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, language in general. Tutoring other people in writing. I'm also a really good listener :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, so that I guess. Other than that, the fact that I prefer to listen rather than talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Some of my favorite authors are Harry Turtledove and Steven Pressfield. I read a lot of historical fiction. I love Dave Barry, he never fails to make me laugh. I like the Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum books, though I think it's getting a bit stale now. I've read some work by Robert Heinlein, I enjoyed Stranger in a Strange Land but my favorite is The Moon is a Harsh Mistress. My absolute favorite novel is a toss-up between The Killer Angels by Michael Shaara and Gates of Fire by Steven Pressfield.

Music: Country, though I also like some pop, some metal, a little bit of everything.

TV: I don't watch very much of it. When I do, they tend to be History or Discovery Channel. However, I do enjoy the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson. I also enjoy Top Shot on the History Channel. Mythbusters, when it's on is another favorite of mine. I also like some science fiction, such as Firefly and Battlestar Galactica (2004 version). The Office (US version) is excellent too. I also really liked Daria when it was on. I could kinda relate to it.

Movies: I'm rather picky about what I'm willing to spend two hours in a theater to see, but I enjoy historical movies Gladiator, 300, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, etc. As a writer, I also loved Stranger Than Fiction with Will Ferrel. I also loved Whip It!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd rather avoid doing without my friends, internet, books, tea, my Kindle and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering how I'll deal with all that student loan debt. And wondering about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around at home, reading, sometimes going out. I don't really have a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a girlfriend (yet).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nearby and if you want to know more.