Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRRoss

31 M Sayreville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jason. I am a School Counselor at an elementary school. Essentially, I get to teach children how to be honest, caring, kind, and respectful, which are qualities that I truly value in myself and other people.

In addition to having steady employment, I own my own home. I am independent, mature, and looking for a long term relationship. I am funny or, at least, I try to be. There are few things that will make you feel better than laughing. And, I am affectionate. I will show the person I am with that I care for them. I would like that person to be able to do the same.

I am divorced. I have a young daughter, though she will be spending most of her time with her mother. Therefore, I cherish every moment that I spend with her. But, it also means that I have plenty of time to spend with a special someone.

My honest opinion: If you take the time to get to know me, you will be very happy you did. All you have to do is give me a chance. What do you have to lose?
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard at my job. Now, it is time to find happiness outside of work.
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of things, though maybe not great at many. I am good at board games and most sports. I am a great listener (quite necessary for my job), very helpful, and I truly believe that I am a great father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think everyone pays attention to different things. So, why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Yet, I am very picky about what I read. So, I tend to read the same books over and over again. However, to name a few: The Harry Potter books, The Inheritance Saga by Christopher Paolini, and Vince Flynn books.

I love movies, television shows, plays, musicals, as well. To me, they are the same as books but they tell their stories in a different way.
The six things I could never do without
Truly, I believe the only thing I could never do without are what's truly important in life: my family, especially my daughter. Of course, I would like to add a life long partner to the mix. But, I want to be able to take care of my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and who will join me on that journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be with my daughter, I could be hanging out with some friends, or I could be home relaxing watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to answer any question you may have if you want to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to talk to a kind, caring, respectful, honest man who will treat you the way you deserve to be treated. Or, if you just want to get to know me better.