Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JR_Peoria

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Chicagoland now in Seattle, at least for a while. When I'm not working I tend to do the things most people here do, eat, drink, be merry, hike and bike. Have any ideas and I'll like try it or do it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slaving away at a hospital near you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating...seriously I'm awesome at that. I'm also pretty good at random facts/trivia, and a few other things I'm sure. Darts had been a forte, but I haven't played in a while. Cricket anyone?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I think that stands out (hilarious right? I'm a regular Shakespeare here but I write with a dictaphone rather than a quill. Remember to steer clear of those nunneries ladies.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book? I've been trying to finish Brothers Karamazov but haven't been successul. Being a nerd I also like some fantasy, so Game of Thrones is up there, but will it ever end? I started reading in college and now it's on tv but still not nearly finished.
Movie? probably still has to be Snatch, I don't take sugar in my tea b/c I'm sweet enough ;).
Currently airing show? Workaholics, New Girl, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Archer, Always Sunny...
Music? Sadly don't listen that much on my own, whatever is on the radio or my pandora stations randomly play. I don't discriminate though, I've even been known to listen to country at times.
Food? Probably Italian (osso buco, who doesn't love marrow?) but I like just about everything as long as there aren't too many veggies or they are soaked in butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer, the gym, milk, mi gato (Slim Pickens), my trusty and rusty bicycle (it's older than me, imagine that), and dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that when my dad was my age both my brother and I were already causing mayhem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
often working, otherwise trying a new beer at a bar (I guess they are referred to as craft beers here?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with a hairy male roommate who walks around naked all the time, and, get this, he's a pussy...cat that is. He's here for another 8 years or so given the average life of a cat, so if your allergic I may not be the one for you.

Also, not that private, but I have no tattoos! I know, I can hear the "for shames" from here. Just don't let the people in Capital Hill know, otherwise I may not be allowed in the bars any longer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You had to think more then 3 seconds before deciding no, because that means you really meant "yes" ;)