Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRadd954

23 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First things first, i hate drama and fighting about nonsense. I'm one of the easiest people to get along with as long as you keep it real with me.
I'm all about self-expression and i support it 100% so you can believe whatever it is that you want to believe and as long as you don't try to force it on me, we're good. I've grown up around many religious groups and I can't say I think any of them are wrong because in the end it's just a matter of perspective; in a nutshell, im unbiased.
Staying active is a huge part of life for me because I like to take care of myself. I still like to have those lazy days but they're few and far between... usually.
Lastly, i know im a bit on the younger side, but I've lived alot of life in 22 years. Growing up happened pretty quick for me and one thing I learned from that is that immaturity is not worth holding on to. Not saying it's not fun to goof off, but there's always a time and a place for everything.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and I'm just kind of floating through life at this point. College is cool and I might go one of these days but im not in a rush considering I have no idea what i would want to do
I’m really good at
Solving problems, diffusing arguments, beer/shot pong, skating, and being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair? Eyes? Teeth? Ink? I have no idea. Everyone's different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:
Haven't read any in a while but the most recent ones I've read that were decent are Dreamcatcher, Through Violet Eyes, and miscellaneous poetry books. I like thrillers and suspense but I can get down to whatever.

movies:
star wars (all 6), what dreams may come, saving private ryan, step brothers, pandorum, pineapple express, shawshank redemption, legion, and space quest for sure.

music:
I'm open to all genres but I can't stand winy emo bands, dudes that sound like chicks, super repetitive songs, or that weird teeny pop music that's come up in more recent years...

food:
Filipino is my favorite by far but love anything spicey, hot, sour, sweet, you name it. I'm big on texture so if it's really weird it probably won't fly with me but I'll still try it.
The six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. family
3. food
4. music
5. nature
6. air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things work or what i'm going to be doing next. i don't always plan out every little thing because i know things come up and i like to leave room for those things. friends and family are important to me so they're always on the brain as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working you can usually find me at the local dive bars or just chillin' with whoever is around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're real and have something of substance to say.