Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRell201

24 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From NJ and now in ATL.

I am a college grad of Georgia State University (BLEED BLUE),athletic, funny, sarcastic, and a nice guy from what I been told.

Music and writing act like a 2nd oxygen.I got a bit of a hippie in me too, being open-minded and a nature lover. Plus, I'm learning guitar, which I dig. I am the biggest damn foodie/urban explorer I know.

I am trying this app on the "looking for ppl to hang with" side. See how that goes, haha.

And if you smiled or laughed while reading this, then message me. I did a good deed lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going form masters next spring @ GSU, working full-time, volunteering, partying ,etc. Just making the most of the post-graduate life. I am getting it on my own two feet and making splashes here and there. I also smell some travel abroad in my future. You wanna come?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing myself and listening. I also am good at focusing on making something work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can answer that. But i would say my beard if I haven't shaved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything. I give every interesting looking thing a try.

I really breathe music and I dig most every genre (even jpop/rock and other foreign stuff). If you love music, then you got my attraction. I am huge on old school hip-hop too. Where to begin? A Tribe Called Quest, Naw, Way-Z, Camp Lo, NERD, Mary j. Belige(typo,lol), Robin Thicke...the list goes on and you can tell Im from the east coast lol.

Books are of course Harry Potter (been a fan since 5th grade), all self help books since I got love for the "Chicken Soup" series. I will read anything is manga/manhwa as well. Imma bit of a geek, haha. And i have a xerox in my head for recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Food, Writing, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make the things better. Seriously, I feel like that is my calling. Screw being super wealthy if I don't help someone.

Because of me being part hippie and a sociology geek, I want to do things to change the world. Cheesy, but Im being 100% honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out to eat with friends, consuming just about everything I damn well can. I am a huge foodie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private then if I said it, huh? But I guess that I am a huge tease. Is that good?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this far and like what you see. I always hit my messages back.

So if you got questions or just wanna mess with me, inbox me .Or you can creep on my profile daily, either way is fine.