Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRemy17

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is always a hard one to describe yourself... but here goes. Pretty busy guy so thought I would give this a shot.

I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor, funny, must be able to hold their own in a conversation and active like myself. I'm always doing something and it would be great to have a partner in crime. Also, I'm looking for someone that is opinionated and has a mind of their own (doesn't have to share mine, actually better if you don't, more fun that way).

I love to have great conversations especially about random stuff (current events, finance, psychology, sports, life, funny stories, relationships. I could really talk about anything so as long as you enjoy conversing I'm sure we'll be fine ;). But if I had to list a few things that I could talk forever about, they would probably be current events, life in general, psychology, time travel (i'm serious and it is theoretically possible), movies, finance, sports (especially Red Sox or mma), food (especially great restaurants in the city). If you think we would hit it off, don't be shy, say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a hedge fund and
pondering various business ventures
thinking about whether the real estate market in manhattan will get crazier than it already is
I’m really good at
pranks, laughing, skiing, eating, sleeping, jumping high (set the record at my gym for box jump), walking fast, being random and spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, maybe the fact that I'm really, really, ridiculously good looking. (FYI: that's a Zoolander reference. I'm not an egomaniac.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: House of Cards, Community, Misfits, Parks and Recreation,Breaking Bad, Dexter
Movies: 21 Jump Street, Inception, Memento, The Town, Gattaca, Superbad, Zoolander, Anchorman, Horrible Bosses,The Social Network, This is the End
Music: Huge Billy Talent fan, David Guetta, Tiesto, Bruno Mars, EDM, like lots of music besides country
All kinds of finance and investing books

Eat everything, I am mainly carnivorous.
The six things I could never do without
1. playing sports (basketball, tennis, football, dragon boating)
2. movies!!! I watch way too many movies
3. gym (bit of a fitness freak)
4. family/friends (gotta throw in a gimme)
5. coffee
6. spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
investments, the crazy stuff that happens at work, psychology, my future, what I would do with various superpowers
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or going for a night run
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you enjoy good conversation on random topics
- you don't play games. I'm too old for that shit. :)
- you can keep up with me ;)