Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRene87

27 Murfreesboro, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 and originally from Florida. I moved up here 4 years ago and have lived in Murfreesboro for about 2 years now. I have a good job, my own place and car etc so now I'm looking to meet new people and if something develops, then so be it. I have 7 tattoos and am working on my next shoulder piece, if you don't like girls with tattoos, ya definitely won't like me. To sum up my personality, I am pretty blunt and outspoken/sarcastic. I like playful banter and enjoy someone that understands it's all in good fun and can keep up. I guess that's it for now, if you want to know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for an Insurance company for the last two years and am currently studying to get my insurance license. I also just started school to finish my business degree. Needless to say, I have no social life at the moment but I don't mind because all this hard work will pay off later. I am a very driven person and accomplish any goal I set for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling/grammar and knowing when someone is lying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, my eyes I guess and that I'm tall for a girl (5'9)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of movie is probably Sci-Fi, really enjoy the Marvel movies. I mainly watch reality shows like Bar Rescue, Biggest Loser and Once upon a time, my favorite! I'm some what of a picky eater, I like Italian, Mexican, and American? lol...Can't go wrong with meat and potatoes.

I have eclectic taste in music , I like anything from Skrillex and Adventure Club to Ed Sheeran and Dave Matthews Band, Awolnation, Imagine Dragons and even some Slipknot. If it makes me feel good, I like it. I haven't been able to get into country despite living in the Country music capital for over 4 years, some things just aren't meant to be haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money
Cell
Fall/early winter
Coffee
Sleep
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever meet someone I actually like (lol), what my life will be like once I accomplish all my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A month or so ago it would be out having drinks, playing pool /darts but now I'm either working out or studying... Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never met my dad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about getting to know someone, taller than me, you like dogs, music, and conversation, you must be able to carry a conversation, you don't do drugs, you're not hyper/high strung, you're open minded, laid back
And real!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!