Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRenegade

23 M Madison, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, what to talk about? My name is Jeremy. I'm not afraid to say I love geeky things, and I hope to have a future in animating. I was recommended to this site by my friends, whom I care for a lot. I'm really shy, but I'm also an awesome friend to have.

I love talking to girls who share my interests, chat online and possibly meet up. Or at least get a fun gaming partner out of it! :D

If you want to know more, ask and I shall tell. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a college job to make the ends meet while I get my degree. I'm aiming to major in Digital Media Technology, with a short term goal of Internet animating and a long term goal of big time video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good listener, and I think myself a good gamer. I'm also good at lifting stuff :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my eyes really stand out, or something like that. I also have a lot of clothes that are video game themed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't do all that much reading. If something comes along that strikes my interest, I'd definitely read it.

Movies - I'm a major fan for fantasy/sci-fi, and action/adventure. Highlights would be The Avengers, and The Hobbit. Horror movies are out of the question, but I'm cool with things like Alien, Predator, and I would imagine every monster movie that's comparable to Godzilla (except the 1998 one, which shall never be mentioned).

Shows - Adventure Time!, Steven Universe, Big Bang Theory

Music - Mainly rock music, both classic and modern. That being said, I do like some other things, but I'm selective outside of rock.

Food - Meat, BBQ, Asian food. I can eat most anything that's not classified as "out there". Favorite food would be ribs.

Video Games (cuz fuck the police!!) - League of Legends, World of Warcraft (sometimes), Wildstar, Mario Kart, Rayman Legends, Battleblock Theater, Castle Crashers, most fighters, most racers, and many more!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games
Internet
A car
My friends
Snacks
Board Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been spending alot of time figuring out what life has in store for me, and what I may be doing for the rest of my life. When I'm not thinking about that, the jury is out, heh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, then I'm either chilling out at home or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I may tell you :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. If you're into games like I am, then we'll have loads to talk about.

People who think watching cartoons and playing games are too childish need not apply.