Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRhoads00

32 Westerville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not a fan of online dating, and honestly don't put much stock into it. But since I don't go prowling around the bar scene my options seem to be limited.

I pride myself in being a genuine, honest, and caring individual. Currently I'm enrolled at OSU majoring in Nursing, after a very successful 9 year experience in the US Army. Never to late to make a career choice :)

I'm a very active person as I play competitive softball 3 nights a week. I'm an active gym participant as I try to work out on days when I have time. I love playing all sports just as much as watching them. I love to travel, as my experiences while Active duty military allowed me to travel to 23 different countries, most of which in Europe.

I'm not a game player, nor am I using this site to "hook up." Anyone honestly not looking for a serious relationship please skip over my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting prepared for nursing school, while enjoying retirement!
Hopefully in the mean time i meet some new people.
Along with trying to find that special someone, who as of now seems like they don't exist haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports of any kind as I play anything and everything
Being a good listener, and giving good advice
Most importantly being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes or my tattoos depending on what I'm wearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge Sons of Anarchy fan, Game of Thrones, True Blood, House. For some reason as of late i've gotten into The Home & Garden channel, and Food network.

I'm fairly reserved when it comes to food. Love Italian and anything with spice. Trying to branch out and try new things, but that seems a challenge in itself.

Love Rock Music, old and New. AC/DC, Rush, VanHalen to Five Finger Death Punch, Volbeat, Trivium, Alterbridge, to the New Slash album. I can tolerate all types to a certain point. I can lay back and chill out to Adele, and Queen as much as I can Slipknot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod
OSU Football
ESPN
German Beer
Friends
Good Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future... first time in my life, i have the freedom to do what i wish when i want.

How nice it is to actually make good money while being a full-time student and how lucky I am that I don't have to pay for an education
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of my fellow friends. Or lounging at home enjoying a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rather you ask if you're that interested!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the idea of me being in college isn't an issue.
If you're looking for a loyal partner, who doesn't play games.

I'm not a scary guy so if you're genuinely interested send me a message.